Our Letchworth office

At UHY Hacker Young we believe that your business matters.

We work closely with clients to ensure that our services are tailored to meet your needs with efficiency, accuracy and clarity. Giving you confidence in your finances is our primary goal, whether you are a partnership, limited company, charitable organisation or an individual.

We provide a range of services, such as audit and assurance, corporate finance, personal and corporate tax compliance and planning, outsourced payroll and bookkeeping, wealth management and business rescue and recovery.

Our specialist advisors have extensive experience in their fields and have developed relationships that support and enhance business practice.

With roots dating back to 1862, UHY Hacker Young East is a well established accountancy firm with three offices and over 40 staff based at our offices in Letchworth, Royston and Cambridge. Previously known as UHY WKH Partnership, the firm was built by the partnership of Watts Knowles and Wickham Hunt & Co. We provide business solutions to clients throughout Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and East Anglia, as well as further afield.

As a member of the UHY Hacker Young Group, we are able to draw on an even greater pool of skills and experience. The close links with the rest of the Group, coupled with our local skills, mean that we can meet our clients' needs both nationally and internationally.

We are proud to be a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales and an Investor in People. We work to the highest professional and ethical standards, whilst always seeking original and creative solutions.

Contact us

UHY Hacker Young,
PO Box 501, The Nexus Building
Broadway
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 9BL
Phone 01462 687333
letchworth@uhy-uk.com
More...

Our people

Peter Woodhall

Peter
Woodhall

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07939 026241
p.woodhall@uhy-uk.com

Chris Maylin.jpeg

Chris
Maylin

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07985 264939
c.maylin@uhy-uk.com

David Hailey

Dave
Hailey

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07793 891300
d.hailey@uhy-uk.com

James Price

James
Price

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07590 440642
j.price@uhy-uk.com

John Sheehan

John
Sheehan

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07525 986890
j.sheehan@uhy-uk.com

Paul Marsden

Paul
Marsden

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07710 747160
p.marsden@uhy-uk.com

Stuart Hutchinson

Stuart
Hutchison

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07590 440643
s.hutchison@uhy-uk.com

Adam
Fernandes

Phone 01223 257850
Mobile 07850 504044
a.fernandes@uhy-uk.com

Andrew Whiteley

Andrew
Whiteley

Phone 01462 687387
Mobile 07930 341008
awhiteley@provisio.co.uk

David King

David
King

Phone 01462 687333
d.king@uhy-uk.com

Don
Woodward

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07836 581365
d.woodward@uhy-uk.com

Emma Fraser

Emma
Fraser

Phone 01462 687333
e.fraser@uhy-uk.com

Graham Boar

Graham
Boar

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07702 883874
g.boar@uhy-uk.com

Lesley Prutton

Lesley
Prutton

Phone 01462 687333
l.prutton@uhy-uk.com

Lesley Saunders

Lesley
Saunders

Phone 01462 687333
Mobile 07850 940500
l.saunders@uhy-uk.com

Marie Pegram

Marie
Pegram

Phone 01462 687333
m.pegram@uhy-uk.com

Martin Gorvett

Martin
Gorvett

Phone 01462 687386
Mobile 07515 334516
mgorvett@provisio.co.uk

Richard Lowndes

Richard
Lowndes

Phone 01462 687333
r.lowndes@uhy-uk.com

Robin Mead

Robin
Mead

Phone 01462 687388
rmead@virtualsource.co.uk

Scott Rouse square

Scott
Rouse

s.rouse@uhy-uk.com